Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dorsol Plants

Dorsol Plants

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorsol Plants
"I have found him to be very friendly, personal and professional. In all the years of being his client, my wife and I have found him to be very helpful and knowledgeable. When it was time to trust someone with my retirement savings he was extremely professional and trustworthy. Thank you Russ for all your kindness and effort!"
Profile photo of Breanna Nelson

Breanna Nelson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Nelson
"Great company. Very easy to get ahold of them and to change things. The price here is better than any other company I have found."
Profile photo of Billi Jo Nichols

Billi Jo Nichols

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billi Jo Nichols
"Great customer service! Made the transition from our move so easy! The ladies in this office are phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Tina Osborne

Tina Osborne

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Osborne
"We’ve had wonderful customer service. No issues at all. The State Farm app is super easy to use! We’re very happy with our policies"
Profile photo of Dakota Oneill

Dakota Oneill

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Oneill
"Great company. Great prices and excellent customer service. Couldn't ask for a better insurance company."
Profile photo of Ashley Kay

Ashley Kay

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kay
"Russ McCray and his staff have been absolutely amazing to work with! They help people who are going through hardships, they are always pleasant to talk to, and they understand hard times. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carrie McCallister

Carrie McCallister

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie McCallister
"I am a long time client of Russ McCray. His office has been so helpful over the past 20 + years!"
Profile photo of Sean Martin

Sean Martin

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Martin
"Have had a great experience with my insurance over the past few months"
Profile photo of Scott LeRose

Scott LeRose

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott LeRose
"Always available for any questions I have and provide prompt response. Jennifer, the receptionist, is top notch. Very satisfied with our service received at this location."
Profile photo of Brett Mannon

Brett Mannon

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Mannon
"A friendly and welcoming staff who are always helpful in finding the best policy to fit your needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Mpg jsjsowibcixuahczayes

Ashley Mpg jsjsowibcixuahczayes

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mpg jsjsowibcixuahczayes
"Have had insurance thru them for years very friendly service"
Profile photo of Misty Lemons

Misty Lemons

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Lemons
"McCray Ins is wonderful! Efficient and personal service , highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Peacemaker

Peacemaker

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peacemaker
"Has been the best insurance agency. Always there when I have questions or concerns. Can't recommend enough."
Profile photo of Brooke Hinchman Knotts

Brooke Hinchman Knotts

June 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brooke Hinchman Knotts
"Very helpful and friendly :)"
Profile photo of Eric King

Eric King

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric King
"Excellent experience switching my home owners and auto policies with Russ McCray. I saved money and they made it very easy to switch"
Profile photo of Olivia Hayes

Olivia Hayes

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Hayes
"Excellent agency. Extremely helpful staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Big Boy Toys RV Parks

Big Boy Toys RV Parks

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Big Boy Toys RV Parks
"Russ McCray has been my State Farm agent for decades. He is professional, honest, and is sincere in taking care of his customers business needs. His staff is also very courteous and prompt in addressing needs. Of all the businesses and people that I meet and do business with, Russ and his staff are top notch."
Profile photo of Stefani Hatfield

Stefani Hatfield

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefani Hatfield
"The only insurance agent ive ever had and will continue to keep. The office staff is kind and friendly. Ive had nothing but a pleasant experience at russ mccray state farm."
Profile photo of Penny Collier

Penny Collier

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Collier
"We have experienced Wonderful service for over 30 Yrs . Russ Mccray and office staff are always there to help ! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kathryn Fulks

Kathryn Fulks

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Fulks
"Staff is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Dennison

Chris Dennison

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dennison
"I have been a customer of Russ McCrays for over 20 years. I have been very pleased with the level of service we have recieved over the past 2 decades. We have multiple home, auto, and life insurance policies with StateFarm. Anytime we have had questions, Russ and his team have been there for us."
Profile photo of Jonathan Clarkson

Jonathan Clarkson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Clarkson
"I have had Russ McCray for over 10 years has worked with me on replacing half my roof when a tree fell on it and helped with a few accidents with my vehicles. Does a good job and always friendly"
Profile photo of Mark Chapman

Mark Chapman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Chapman
"Great Service !"
Profile photo of Kasey Adkins

Kasey Adkins

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Adkins
"Great agent and staff!! Always helpful and always willing to go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of mudrivermaniac

mudrivermaniac

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mudrivermaniac
"Always a friendly face and a smile the lady's in the office are tops! Been with Russ for many years, always there if the worst happens. Guide you through the chaos when you're overwhelmed! Listen to the man and rest assured that your neighbor is there!!"